Reservations

April 21, 2010 lecoqjudi

It’s a beautiful day in Arlington!  Just sent my reservation for the Apartotel Cristina.  It’s going to be home for a while.  I will have a little kitchen and a sitting area.  I had a good conversation with a wonderful woman, Shellie Simms, who came back from Costa Rica in November after having the same treatment.  She is absolutely thrilled with the changes that took place immediately and that have begun to take place over time as well.  She recommended this hotel as they are extremely helpful and informed in regards to the patients from the Institute of Cellular Medicine.  I cannot believe, I, me, started all this…put all of this into motion!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Shelley Sims  |  April 23, 2010 at 2:37 pm

    So glad you will be at he Cristina- the staff will take great care of you and I know you will enjoy the other patients as well. I will be sending positive prayers your way, throughout, and will hope that you get at least all the positives I have experienced since my transplant. I know this leap of faith will be woth it !!

  • 2. Pam  |  April 27, 2010 at 12:03 am

    Just want you to know I will be following you on your journey. I am very excited for you and wish you all the best!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
