Friday, June, 18, 2010 11:30am

June 18, 2010 lecoqjudi

I woke up this morning and I felt like someone had run over my stomach with a truck!  What was on my schedule this morning at 9AM?  Why, physical therapy of course!  Had someone at the institute lost their marbles?  Actually, it was very good…lots of stretching and helping everything to heal.  My physical therapist, Ivan, will work with me for the next 3 weeks.  He is very encouraged already, as I am in pretty good shape.  Bless their hearts, there are others who are in worse shape.  I have my second intrathecal injection this afternoon and then it is back to the bed to lie flat for 3 hours.  This evening, I will be able to say that I am 25% done!  The picture I have included is myself and Dr. Mariola Herrero de Guevara…she gives me my spinal injections, but I love her anyway!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
