Sunday, June 20, 2010

June 20, 2010 lecoqjudi

Philippe left yesterday…he had to get back to the office.  As I had the weekend off, I have stayed at the condo and rested, did some reading, watched CNN and basically took care of myself.  I have a full schedule coming up this week and then my sister arrives from Virginia on Saturday.  Yestrerday, Saturday, it poured rain all day.  Today is a beautiful sunny day.  I have thoroughly enjoyed the change.  The picture is of me with my physical therapist, Ivan

…or as the other stem cellers call him…my physioterrorist.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
