Thursday, June 23, 2010 3PM

June 24, 2010 lecoqjudi

An update worth making: First, let me say, that as a rule, I do not have much pain, which is unusual in people with MS. I do attribute that to my Clinical Homeopathic Doctor and medicine. I do have one pain, running under my right foot…OUCH. I just realized, IT JUST DAWNED ON ME, that the pain is almost gone. Som…etimes it is completely gone. I am only part way through the treatment! Something is happening…

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Stuart & Andrea  |  June 24, 2010 at 9:47 pm

    May Hashem continue to work his miracles Judi!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
