Monday, June 28, 2010 1PM

June 28, 2010 lecoqjudi

 Today is a very big day for me in this journey. This is the first time I will get my own stem cells back in an IV. These stem cells have 2 purposes…they heal any damage to organs and the like & they stop the immune system from behaving badly! Another words, the optimall result is to stop Multiple Sclerosis in it’s …tracks. I will also have the spinal injection (4 more) and I had physical therapy this AM.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stuart & Andrea  |  June 28, 2010 at 7:28 pm

    Judi,
    Good luck with the stem cell tratments. Your Beth Shalom family is all pulling for you!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  July 4, 2010 at 9:28 pm

      Thank you my friends! I believe that we have achieved something enormous!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
