Evening, June 28, 2010

June 29, 2010 lecoqjudi

Today was a very important day.  I had my first IV of my OWN stem cells, had the 5th spinal injection and I had physical therapy this morning.  Everything went tremendously well!  There were no complications at all.  I feel absolutely exhilirated!!  Another patient who is here from Texas and who is in his final week had an amazing victory today.  He also suffers from MS and was able to put on his pants standing up today.  He is a football coach and was very active before MS took so much from him.  Stem Cell Transplants are the future of medicine.  I am so grateful to be a part of this!!  The picture I have included is Coach Sam and myself.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
