Wednesday, July 7th, 2010

July 7, 2010 lecoqjudi

I have made a video update, which I have included below.  Thank you for checking my blog.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7JtuNTmMuyc

I also want to say that, as you will see, I have the flu.  When I first began to show signs of being sick, I was very concerned that I was having a serious relapse.  So the flu..no problem!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. arnold  |  July 7, 2010 at 9:05 pm

    I knew it was to much to see me in my cowboy hat.Girls always get weak in the knees are they get the flu.

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  July 8, 2010 at 3:39 pm

      Yeah, it just makes em sick. ha ha! You set yourself up for that one. All better today…just a little shaky!
      Be home soon…YAY!!!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
