Sunday, July 11, 2011

July 11, 2010 lecoqjudi

I am back home!  Saturday morning, I woke up at 3am.  Victor was picking us up at 4:30 for a 5am arrival at Tocumen International Airport.  I realized that I had not put the flu behind me when I was not able to keep anything down beginning at 3:30.  The ride to the airport was the same and I had to stop several times to be sick.  We were really worried about me flying all day like this.  Luckily, I had some of Dr Hernandez’s magic anti naseau medicine and it did the trick for the day.  Dr. Paz told me to rest and take lots of fluids, and that after I got back on my feet, I would see all my gains again, and continue to make progress.  I will continue to post as to my progress 🙂

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
