Tuesday, July 13, 2010

July 13, 2010 lecoqjudi

I am beginning to kick this flu…yay!!!  I have an amazing developement to report.  Since I was in my mid twenties, I have had a lot of trouble with a certain (read: embarassing to discuss) part of my body.  I am just going to talk about it…this is too important.  I had trouble with my bladder.  As the years progressed, all control was lost.  When I arrived in Panama City, things were at their worst.  NEWS FLASH:  The problem has resolved itself.  The Stem Cells have repaired the nerves so early in this process.  I have been so sick with the flu, but it is clear that repair was still happening.  I am totally flabergasted…..

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deborah Golczynski  |  July 14, 2010 at 4:54 pm

    So sorry to hear you got the flu and hope it works its way out soon. I had stem cell treatment in November of 2009 and I do not regret it at all. I now can stand up without assistance and can walk with an arm for support for at least 100 yards. My main problem I have walking is foot drop.I go to a personal trainer twice a week but have gotten a little lax exercising at home.
    My hope is to go to Panama and have another treatment possibly in the fall. Keep in touch and good luck.

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  July 18, 2010 at 1:45 am

      Dear Deborah,
      Thank you for your kind message! I was scheduled to go to Costa Rica, and then was moved to Panama City.
      The staff in Panama is outstanding! I am already seeing changes despite being sick. The flu evolved into
      bronchitis, but I am on the mend. I have drop foot as well…so frustrating. I do have in my mind to return for
      a boost. Is this heat bothering you? It sure is HOT where I live! If you have a facebook page, just look for me…
      judi lecoq (of course) Take care, Judi


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
