Thursday, July 22, 2010

July 22, 2010 lecoqjudi

I am getting ready for a doctor’s appointment for the express purpose of getting a referral for physical therapy.  Yesterday, I met with a wonderful trainer who just did not have the pt background I was looking for.  I have an appointment on Tuesday with a genuine physical therapy clinic that sounds like what I was doing in Panama.  I need the weight training as well as the stretching and the work on balance and core strength.  Those stem cells need to be worked!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
