Friday, July 23, 2010

July 23, 2010 lecoqjudi

I have my prescription for physical therapy and I am scheduled for my first visit on Tuesday.  I have to keep the Stem Cells working and the best way to do that is to work the body.  I am busy at home as well, gardening and riding the recumbant bike.  I don’t know if the computer counts, but the keyboard sure gets a lot of exercise!!  So the changes I was seeing in Panama have only partially emerged for the moment.  I am still mid-treatment for the bronichitis and I know I need to be patient.  I am still feeling much more energetic and the weakness and fatigue are nowhere to be seen.  I will keep you posted!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
