Tuesday, July 27, 2010

July 27, 2010 lecoqjudi

Our bed is very high and I have a little step stool that I use to get up there. Now Marie Antoinette had a little step stool too…I saw it at the Chateau at Fountainbleau. So me and Marie Antoinette….So my right leg is the weak leg, but yesterday I got on that step stool and then lifted that right leg right on up there….

I had my first Physical Therapy session today…I think I found the one!  Her name is Deb and I think she is awesome.  These stem cells are going to be happy!  I will keep you posted.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Alice  |  August 7, 2010 at 2:13 am

    Did you write this in your miracle book? Small miracles are just as important as the big miracles! Yea Judi!!!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  August 7, 2010 at 11:18 pm

      Girl, I am just praying for the heat to let up!! I will write that in my book…yes mother


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
