Friday, August 13, 2010…YIKES…just kidding

August 13, 2010 lecoqjudi

Just finished another week of pt.  I really get a lot of exercise in these sessions.  I am thinking of joining a gym.  I do a lot of cardio and I use weight machines, so this seems like a logical progression.  No new changes yet, but I think it is still early.  I do think I am probably on the cusp of some major stuff.  Don’t give up on me!!  I will not give up either!!  I will continue to post.  Thank you for keeping up with my story.  Judi

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Deborah Golczynski  |  August 13, 2010 at 8:16 pm

    I’ll never give up on you! The gym sounds good, they have trainers that can guide you. Just keep exercising.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
