Wednesday, August 25, 2010

August 25, 2010 lecoqjudi

Here is my latest update!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4sNTa0co1tM

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Fred & Linda Simpson  |  August 27, 2010 at 9:31 pm

    Judi, just catching up with your progress on your blog. Linda and I just got back to Texas from our trip to Colorado to see Brandon and spend some time with church friends in Brechenridge, CO. So forturnate to miss two weeks of the oppressive Texas heat!

    I noticed on your August 1 blog notes that you had a call from Sam Harrell, the high school football coach from Ennis, TX. Small world, girl!

    His dad was our high school coach at my home town of Seminole, TX. Although I have not seen Sam in all of these years, I have kept up with him and his son’s on the field escapdes at Ennis HS and at Texas Tech. Quite a talented father/son duo!

    Tell him hello for me the next time you talk to him and let me know of his progress. Keep that positive attitude and God bless you and Philippe!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  August 30, 2010 at 6:41 pm

      Fred,
      I really appreciate the support you and Linda have shown me on this amazing journey! I am deeply grateful. Sounds like you guys had a wonderful getaway!
      Blessings
      Judi


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
