Friday, September 10, 2010

September 11, 2010 lecoqjudi

It has been a while since I posted and I am hanging in there!!  The hot days are just about over, thank goodness!!  I am still exercising and waiting for those little miracles.  I had the honor of chanting the blessings before and after the first Torah reading at Rosh Hoshanah services, and I was told that as I walked up to the bimah, my walking was much improved.  I did not use my cane for this little walk up and walk back.  Baby steps!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deborah Golczynski  |  September 11, 2010 at 12:59 am

    That is awesome,keep it up, motivate me!

  • 2. Mark Lewis  |  September 11, 2010 at 1:11 am

    …and both were great to observe! Shana Tova, my friend.

    • 3. lecoqjudi  |  September 13, 2010 at 10:40 pm

      Thank you Mark!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
