Tuesday, September 28, 2010

September 29, 2010 lecoqjudi

I took a trip to El Paso on Sunday and returned this evening.  I did this trip by myself, walked in the airport a long way (with my cane) and had a fairly busy schedule that I handled just fine.  Before stem cells, a trip like this would have been impossible.  Not only did I handle it physically, but I never once got tired and am still absolutely fine.  Frankly, this is something I could not have done with these results in more than 10 years.  I think this is a big victory and I know there are more repairs on the way!!  YAY!!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deborah Golczynski  |  September 29, 2010 at 2:10 am

    Judi how wonderful!! I’m jealous! I think I need to go back for round two, Keep up the good work!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  October 5, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      Yes Deb!! Round 2. Wouldn’t it be great to go together! I think it would be awesome 🙂

  • 3. Preston  |  October 20, 2010 at 1:58 am

    VERY NICE!!

    • 4. lecoqjudi  |  November 19, 2010 at 9:40 pm

      Thank you…it has been an experience that has changed my life and seeing your story on FOX 4 News helped me make mu decision to do this. Thank you Preston.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
