Tuesday, October 5, 2010

October 5, 2010 lecoqjudi

It’s October!  I cannot believe how fast the time goes.  A new developement…I have not run in many years. In the last few days, I have felt the urge to run…what is this foreign feeling? I cannot believe that I remember. So Deb, my physical therapist, and I did a little experiment. I was on the treadmill and we bumped up the speed to the point I was able. Not running, but fast walking…cool 🙂

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
