Friday, November 19, 2010

November 19, 2010 lecoqjudi

I have not posted in a long time…Here is the latest:

Today I completed my formal physical therapy since returning from Panama and my Stem Cell Transplant. I will absolutely continue to exercise. I am much, much stronger, more stable and I do not use a cane at all anymore. Before the transplant, I was weak, fatigued and I found it difficult to stay on task or be focused. Now I am very energetic and focused. Grateful, grateful, grateful.  Now I must return for a second treatment and I hope to do that sometime in the Spring or Summer

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mark Lewis  |  November 19, 2010 at 10:18 pm

    Judi,

    We are so pleased for you and so proud of you. Who would have thought when you first conceived of this journey it would even happen, much less present you with the opportunity for such success.

    We know you will continue to exercise and become even stronger.

    Bon chance for continued success!

    Love,

    Mark & Debi

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  November 24, 2010 at 6:43 pm

      Here is my prayer Mark and Debi. I pray that all people suffering with different diseases know about and have the ability to choose stem cells if they so desire. And that stem cell treatment is freely available to all who want it. This is my prayer. Also, that they have the luxury of dear, dear friends like you.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
