Friday, April 22, 2011

April 22, 2011 lecoqjudi

I am getting nervous and excited at the same time!!  I leave tomorrow for Panama!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deborah Golczynski  |  April 22, 2011 at 7:43 pm

    I’m excited for you and i’ll be with you in spirit. I know you’ll have wonderful things to share when you get a chance!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  April 22, 2011 at 9:48 pm

      Deb, you are the best!! I never dreamed I would actually become friends with the celebrity I saw on a Stem Cell Institute video!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
