Monday, April 25th, 2011

April 25, 2011 lecoqjudi

Today was the first official day at the Stem Cell Institute.  A large, and I mean large, quantity of blood was taken.  The Stem Cells are delivered in my plasma…that way there is no chance of rejection.  Last year, I fainted after the draw, but this year I handled it really well and did not even get light headed.  YAY!  I saw all the wonderful Doctors and Staff, and I even have the same driver as last time.  I feel completely at home! 

And now FRANCAISE  Au jour d’hui J’ai commencer ma duxieme traitment de cellule souche pour sclerose en plaque.  Tout va bien.  J’ai une prise de sang enorme…mais ca va!!  Les cellules souches va arriver dans ma corp avec ma “plasma”, je ne sais pas le mot en francaise.  A demain!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Annette Williams  |  April 25, 2011 at 9:38 pm

    Hi Judi:

    Well I had a wreck today. It was my fault, I think. No one was hurt!

    I look at all you do on the internet, should I be doing that? I am praying that you return with a new lease on life!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  April 25, 2011 at 11:25 pm

      I am so sorry about your wreck :(. I am glad no one was hurt. Annette, I want to make sure that everyone who has supported me has all the latest news. And I have met people through this site who are suffering with various diseases and want to know about stem cells. Love you and see you soon!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
