April 28, 2011 Thursday

April 28, 2011 lecoqjudi

Good Morning All,

I have just returned from Physical Therapy and have the rest of the day off…YAY!!  PT was really good, we are working on the hip flexor muscles, which allow the legs to be lifted.  I have been invited to have dinner with a fellow Stem Cell patient, Lisa French, and her friends Becky and James, tonight.  

Last night I recorded a video that has great sound but the picture is distorted at times…we had a huge storm from 6PM until 10PM or 11PM.  I still like the video because it really gives good info!!  http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=HpqPPkdHEJs

I will post later.  Hugs to everyone!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. jessica lecoq  |  April 29, 2011 at 6:08 am

    I am so proud of you mom. Can not wait to see the progress this time. I miss you so much!!!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  April 29, 2011 at 5:39 pm

      Man, you make me smile…I LOVE getting messages from YOU!
      I miss you and I will see you soon! Love You!

    • 3. lecoqjudi  |  April 29, 2011 at 5:39 pm

      Man, you make me smile…I LOVE getting messages from YOU!
      I miss you and I will see you soon! Love You!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
