Friday, April 29, 2011

April 30, 2011 lecoqjudi

Here is my update for today!  Thank you for checking my blog!

http://youtu.be/KTYbpllL_E0

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Melanie Garver  |  April 30, 2011 at 7:39 pm

    It sounds like they are really putting you through your paces. I know this puts you into a lot of pain.My thoughts are with you Judi for all of the success we are expecting. Tonight is the Gala and I will see your sweetie pie and get to eat his wonderful food. We will miss you.
    Did you get to see the royal wedding? I suddenly woke up at 3a.m. and it was starting. Kate’s gown was beautiful and it was really great. Well take care Judi. Everyone misses you.
    Love, your Texas pal…Melanie

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  April 30, 2011 at 8:53 pm

      Melanie, you have a real handle on what is going on. I rarely talk about any pain but there is some. It is so fleeting and I always think about the Stem Cells that I am getting. Next week will be quite heavy and then I will be home!! Have fun at the Gala!


Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Judi

Archive