May 1st, 2011

May 1, 2011 lecoqjudi

My little update Sunday, May 1st.  I feel so good today, I want to cry.  This is a miracle, a miracle.

This video is English and French….EN FRANCAISE ET ANGLAISE

http://youtu.be/k6cR8ctKGkE

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Robert Hoenig  |  May 2, 2011 at 12:07 am

    Judi: I am thinking about you. So glad you
    are feeling well. I am counting the days until
    I get there. Won’t be too long til May 21.

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  May 2, 2011 at 12:09 am

      Thank you Robert, your message means a lot to me. You know what is going on here, what is at stake. You better have a blog too, I want to follow it!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
