Monday, May 2nd, 2011

May 2, 2011 lecoqjudi

The day has started really well!  I feel wonderful.  I will let you know later how the intrathecal went.  For now I would like to post some pictures from my day at the old city, Casco Viejo, with my dear friends…I count them as friends, but they are also my physical therapists!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mark Lewis  |  May 2, 2011 at 4:49 pm

    Terrific pictures and you look wonderful. Keep up the good work.

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  May 3, 2011 at 1:01 am

      Thank You Mark! You have been and are a wonderful friend to me and I appreciate it!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
