Evening, May 2, 2011

May 3, 2011 lecoqjudi

It is 8pm and I feel fabulous!  I had an intrathecal today and I just got up from the required 3 hours laying flat.  I also did my duty and drank a lot of water.  I THINK THE STEM CELLS HAVE KICKED IN…in a big way.  I am feeling full of energy.  Since, I am alone here in Panama, I try to read a lot or watch TV, but yesterday I found the best music channel.  I can sing to every song…artists like John Mayer, Josh Grobin, Dave Matthews, Michael Buble, Carrie Underwood, Keith Urban…so many artists and songs…it makes me so happy!  Since I found this channel, I just listen to music all day, read and of course, make updates.  Things are happening in this body…this might be the treatment that does the trick!  Last time was pretty unbelievable.  Let’s see what happens now!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Melanie Garver  |  May 3, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    I’m so glad you are really feeling the wonderful strength go through your body.
    It’s cool here…in the 50’s and yesterday we had over 3 inches of rain and everything is really growing…like inside of you.
    Usama bin Laden is finally dead. It’s hard to believe that the Pakistan gov’t. was unaware of his living there.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
