1PM May 5, 2011

May 5, 2011 lecoqjudi

Here I am with a free afternoon after physical therapy this morning.  I am using this time to catch up with emails, postings etc.  I have an intense day tomorrow, my last day of treatment.  I made this video update in English and in French.  Cette video est en ANGLAISE ET APRES EN FRANCAISE.  Have a wonderful day everyone

http://youtu.be/8fXp9pDpqts

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
