Evening, May 8, 2011

May 9, 2011 lecoqjudi

Here I am, back in Arlington and ready for a good night’s sleep!  I just have to report this news:  Airports are so large that I often take a wheelchair as a precaution., however in Panama I decided to walk to the gate.  Something amazing happened:  I did not have the “drop foot” problem one time, and it was a long walk.  I have not used a cane since the 1st treatment, and I did not use it this time either.  Seeing this change so soon after my 2nd transplant is very exciting!  Good night everyone 🙂

PS  I will post every day to chart my progress.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
