Wednesday, May 11, 2011

May 11, 2011 lecoqjudi

I have done some major catching up since coming home. In order to schedule my physical therapy, I have to have a Doctor’s order. So my appointment is scheduled for May 31st…so far away, but that is the way it goes. I am on the cancellation list in case there is a chance I can get in earlier. I have one important thing to report: although I am quite tired from all the activity, the transplants and the pt in Panama, I still accomplished a TON of stuff yesterday. For everyone who is dealing with MS, you will understand how important this is. On a typical day with MS, the fatigue does not allow even the smallest stuff to get done. One little victory to report!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deborah Golczynski  |  May 11, 2011 at 5:39 pm

    People without MS don’t realize how “big” even little things are. I had an extremely hard day at PT yesterday, I knew I might have been pushing too hard and that i’d pay but oh well. So any accomplishment you had yesterday was huge considering all you’ve gone through! Good job

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  May 11, 2011 at 8:22 pm

      Deb, sorry you had a tough time at pt. Hope you have recovered, I know you will. Those Stem Cells will help you get back in the game!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
