Monday, May 16, 2011

May 16, 2011 lecoqjudi

I spent some time with my sister Sara today…we went to Charming Charlies (a store with tons of stuff like Jewelery, shoes, hats, girlie stuff. We browsed for an hour…I got some bracelets, and then we went to have lunch. This is what I deduced from this outing…balance still needs repair, and the right foot is not behaving. I was on my legs for a long time, no problem. Also, this time out proved once again that the bladder is fully repaired. That balance stuff is really serious…I pray for this Stem Cell Transplant to be the one that repairs that…patience, patience.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deborah Golczynski  |  May 16, 2011 at 10:03 pm

    I’m glad you went with your sister shopping and lunch but remember don’t try to do to much all at once. The bladder for me was huge and I am very thankful for that. My foot doesn’t cooperate but hasn’t for a vert long time. I do know that if my body is tired it isn’t real responsive to what I want it to do. Rest and be patient, pass yourself!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  May 17, 2011 at 12:25 am

      Thank you Deb…wise words, wise words. I am pooped tonight!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
