Friday, May 27, 2011

May 27, 2011 lecoqjudi

I got up really early this morning…I don’t know why!! I have NOTHING on the schedule today (except bills, cleaning…..) I am working again!! I do have a day off today, but I am so thrilled to be back at work. I have really missed it, but I just wasn’t up for it before. As far as physical therapy goes, the intensive schedule won’t start until next Friday. So I will start out exercising at home until the heavy duty stuff starts next week. I PROMISE I will exercise!! The Stem Cells need to move and I must do this.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
