Monday, May 30, 2011 Memorial Day

May 30, 2011 lecoqjudi

Just a moment to reflect on the meaning of Memorial Day…..
Today, I am going to spend some time in the pool and some time on the bike. My physical therapy will formally start on Friday…Deb’s schedule was completely booked until then, and the following week we will begin in earnest. From thereafter, I will go to physical therapy Monday, Wednesday and Friday for at least 4 months. I am also back to working 20 hours a week, and so I will be busy. Let us see how this Multiple Sclerosis is going to handle this kind of schedule. I am sure I will be fine.

On another note, I have been asked to speak on MSLOL Radio on June 8th, 2011, between 8pm and 10pm EST. Of course, the topic will be Adult Stem Cell Transplants and MS. I will post further information as I get it. I am really looking forward to sharing my story!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mark Lewis  |  May 30, 2011 at 8:17 pm

    …and, what an inspirational story to share!

  • 3. aglol  |  June 8, 2011 at 6:12 pm

    Looking forward to speaking to you tonight Judi. Here is a link for your readers to refer to- with info and instructions on how to join us.

    http://mslolradio.blogspot.com/2011/06/mslol-radio-9-alternative-approach.html

    It’s going to be a great show!

    • 4. lecoqjudi  |  June 10, 2011 at 8:15 pm

      Thank you for the opportunity Amy! I was so happy to be able to share my story and talk about Stem Cells, the future of medicine.
      All the best,
      Judi


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
