Sunday, June 26, 2011

June 26, 2011 lecoqjudi

It has been so dang hot here in Texas….very hard on MS.  But, I am keeping on.  I go to physical therapy 3 times a week and I am feeling quite strong.  The last round of pt was good, but now I can do even more.  I start the hour on the bike, do all these exercises and machines afterwards, and finish the hour on the treadmill.  I was not up for that last time, so I feel like there is a definite difference.  I am still walking with no cane.  I am still working 20 hours a week as well.  And I do spend a lot of time talking, emailing and facebooking about Stem Cells.  Do I have time for fun?  You betcha’!  Break out the guitars and the singers and the good food…let the party begin!!  Hope everyone has a wonderful day 🙂

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mark Lewis  |  June 26, 2011 at 4:57 pm

    Great progress Judi! Debi and I are so proud of you.

    Just tell us when and where for the good food and music…we’ll bring our guitars.

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  June 28, 2011 at 12:11 am

      You guys can come with or without guitars!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
