Wednesday, July 6, 2011

July 6, 2011 lecoqjudi

A VERY IMPORTANT STEM CELL DEVELOPeMENT: My balance and walking are so good today that I am kind of shocked and choked up at the same time. My physical therapist said everything has improved overnight. My daughter and her roommate saw it with their own eyes at Subway. I even was able to take some stairs much easier. I think the stem cells have truly begun to work their magic!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nicole  |  July 7, 2011 at 4:18 am

    I’m so excited for you!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  July 8, 2011 at 1:14 am

      Thank you Nicole 🙂


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
