Monday, August 22, 2011

August 22, 2011 lecoqjudi

Last day of PT & now I’m on my own. I have got this! I have the treadmill, weights, exercise ball, bike, eliptycal (or however you spell that), bands…totally equipped…Now it is up to me to make it happen. You know, I have to remember that I also made the Stem Cell Treatments happen in the first place…this is a piece of cake. You may have to drag me to the exercise room kicking and screaming….

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
