Thursday, September 29, 2011

September 29, 2011 lecoqjudi

This will probably come up as a Note because I have something to say that will never fit on a Status Update. I want to be completely up front about Judi, Multiple Sclerosis and Stem Cells. I am a champion for Stem Cells because they have changed my life with repairs to old damage. THEY HAVE NOT CURED THIS CRAPPY DISEASE. This past month or so has been quite challenging for me emotionally, ment…ally and physically…and I am paying for it. MS has reared it’s ugly little head. All the repairs are still holding. If you have seen me recently and would like to ask me about my walking or other issues, do not be shy. Just private message me and I will share with you the exact things I am talking about. Some of you saw me today at services and I know I am not at my best right now. Thank you Sherwin Rubin and Barry Goldfarb for your hand as I came down from the Bimah. I am so grateful for the love and support of my Beth Shalom family. I want to be totally honest about my Stem Cell journey. With that in mind, please feel free to contact me. Stem Cells are the future of medicine. Stem Cells will someday cure this monster. Stay Strong šŸ™‚

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. aglol  |  September 29, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    L’shana Tova Judi! Wishing you health and happiness in the year to come!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  October 5, 2011 at 7:57 pm

      Thank you so much Amy! May you have a sweet and healthy year!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
