October 29, 2011 Saturday

October 29, 2011 lecoqjudi

I have news!!!  I will be returning to Panama for more healing Stem Cells sometime in the next few months.  The date is not firm, but it is going to happen.  Here is what I hope to achieve:  first of all we all know that I have had some repair.  Those repairs are holding.  I have not lost them.  I would love to have more repair, if I am fortunate enough to see that.  I have always said that the chance of success with Stem Cells and MS are about 70%.  What I know I will recieve is the blessed relief from the symptoms created by an immune system that is acting up, things like fatigue, weakness and numbness.  Other MSers have other symptoms to add to the list, but I know that after I recieve those amazing Stem Cells, I will have a reprieve for about 8 or 9 months.  I will keep you posted!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Sarah Lomas (@Sallylou61)  |  October 30, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    I look forward to seeing a date for you to return to Panama. Hope is an amazing healer all on its own, keeps the pathways open. I think it is exciting that your repairs thus far have held, and hopefully you will have even more, this time around, or at least relief form the fatique, weakness and numbness.

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  November 11, 2011 at 9:37 pm

      Sarah, I have just talked to the clinic! I am so thrilled to tell you that my return date is set for December 5th. YAY!!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
