Friday, December 2nd, 2011

December 2, 2011 lecoqjudi

Here I am…gearing up again for another Stem Cell Adventure!!!! I leave tomorrow morning, 7AM flight, for Panama. I just got my schedule for week one. Monday, December 5th, I will have the big, big blood draw. Tuesday will be my mini lipo to get the adipose fat from which Stem Cells will be extracted. Those will be given back to my by IV the last week of treatment. Wednesday and Friday are physical therapy days. I will arrive in Panama about 2pm tomorrow and go directly to the store. I want to stock up the kitchen and do prep and even freeze some meals on Sunday. As always, I will post everyday and also make some videos. I do have a YouTube channel as well. This is exciting!!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
