December 5, 2011

December 5, 2011 lecoqjudi

Here is a little video update of my first day of treatment.
I was picked up this morning at 7:30 by Javier, my wonderful medical driver. I met Linda Cooper this morning, a lovely woman from San Antonio who is also here for treatment. I also had the pleasure of meeting Marj Stamer and Patrick and Dave. I had a large quantity of blood taken this morning, for testing but also for the Plasma wihich will be the delivery method for the Stem Cells. I also had an electrocardiogram to make sure my heart is healthy enough for the mini lipo tomorrow. A small amount of fat will be extracted and from that fat, my own Stem Cells will be extracted and processed. The rest of the day is mine to relax and eat well. Tomorrow, 7Am surgery! Enjoy this little video:

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Stuart Snow  |  December 5, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    Judi,
    I hope that your suregery was successful and that you coninue down the path of Refuah Schlemah, both physically and spiritually.
    Stuart

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  December 5, 2011 at 7:14 pm

      Thank you so much Stuart! You are so inspirational. This is the perfect moment to reflect on spiritual things. Thank you, Judi


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
