Tuesday, December 6th, 2011 Day 2

December 6, 2011 lecoqjudi

My lipo went good today. I begged the doctor to take as much as he liked, but he wouldnt do it!! I even asked him if my friends or family could add some fat and he said….Where are they? I said Yeah, WHERE are they?

My driver, Javier, stuck to me like glue until they took me back. What a sweetheart he is. He used to be a Jockey on the East Coast of the US until his horse literally went crazy and he fell off. He broke his clavical in 4 places and cannot ride anymore 😦

So I got back to the condo about 10:30 and felt like i was still under anesthesia. I went to sleep and woke up about 2!!! I still feel a little wierd but I ate a huge basil omelette, banana, toast, coffee. HEY, I just had a mini lipo….why not?

I give you a big hug,
Judi

PS dont skype me now…i look like an alien…an alien under anesthesia!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Deb  |  December 6, 2011 at 11:37 pm

    People can still SKYPE you just don’t have the vide on. Holly and I never have the video on, me mainly because I look dreadful or i’m in jammies or whatever. It’s easier then holding a phone and it doesn’t freeze up! Hope you don’t bruise too badly!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  December 7, 2011 at 12:07 am

      Thank you Deb. I am feeling fine for the moment…must be those pain killers. I have this little girdle thing that the doctor told me to wear for 10 days. I know that you did not wear yours…Holly either. I guess I will see! It is certainly not comfortable! Last time it was a full thing because they also took fat from my outer thighs. This time he only took it from the tummy.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
