Friday, December 9, 2011

December 9, 2011 lecoqjudi

It has been 3 days since my mini lipo and I have been trying to tough out the pain. Tonight I finally gave in and took a pain pill. I really needed it and I feel much better. I have been very good about taking the anti inflammatory, but the pain pills…not so much. I had physical therapy this morning and it went very well. There is a fruiteria just next door and I bought some asparagus, kiwi and yogurt. I just need a few supplemental things. As funny as it may seem, the asparagus came from the US! My physical therapist from my previous visits did stop by and say hi today. It was wonderful to see him!! Everyone here is so wonderful. I have to admit that I am a bit of a hermit when I am down here. I like to stay in my condo and read and relax. I did do tourist stuff in the past, and so I really dont need to go. I will see what the weekend brings!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
