Wednesday, December 14, 2011

December 14, 2011 lecoqjudi

The first batch of Stem Cells are iny me! I will have 2 more IVs and then I will have millions and millions of those little guys/gals in me….well they must be gals since I am a gal. Looks like I wasnt wearing the darn girdle tight enough. When Dr Hernandez and Dr Bowen said “It takes 4 hands to put this on correctly, but you are alone in your condo…oh no”…I said..”Should I ask the doorman?”.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
