Friday, December, 16, 2011

December 16, 2011 lecoqjudi

I have just completed my Adult Stem Treatment, #3. I received my last IV of my own stem cells derived from my abdominal fat. My site of mini lipo is still quite sore and painful, but the Doctors assure me this is normal after only 9 days post surgery. I am concerned about wearing this girdle thing on the airplane, including a plane change. I will certainly handle it fine, but it will probably uncomfortable. My driver will be here at 7:15am, and so I am going to go and finish my packing, have a bite and go on to sleep…not too late tonight!

Last night, I joined 10 other fellow stem cell patients for dinner and it was wonderful!! We managed to get home before 11pm, and since we all treatment today, it was a good thing!

Now the Stem Cells are in me. I will certainly keep you posted on all the changes that I know are coming!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
