Wednesday, December 28, 2011

December 28, 2011 lecoqjudi

Stem Cell update from France; Baby Steps: The last time I was here, it was very hard to go to the store, to go looking around, to go buy bread. After a few minutes, it was so difficult to stand on my legs-they would start shaking and the weakness would hit. To put it in a word: it was crappy. Actually I can think of other words. Now this morning, I got up early, had coffee and a croissant and we took off. I did a lot of walking. I never had the shaking or the weakness. My legs were super strong. OK, the walking is still not perfect, but I did not use my cane. Today I feel very hopeful. Let’s see what happens next!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
