Monday, January 30, 2012

January 31, 2012 lecoqjudi

When I first got back from France, I was very concerned that my latest STEM CELL TREATMENT was for naught…I was just 4 weeks out from treatment and I was totally exhausted when we arrived home. So here we are 3 weeks later and I am starting to feel like me again. In fact, I am beginning to feel like I am supposed to feel after a Stem Cell Treatment-the energy boost is coming back! I am not all the way there yet, but I have a renewed sense of optimism. Here is a small example of the real Judi….I have a true love of taking care of my home. Most of this month since returning, I just didnt have the “Je ne sais quoi” (literally: I dont know what) the strength or even the interest to water my plants or wash the window where the dogs put their little noses. Yesterday, the interest and the force came creeping back. Today, I felt it for half the day. This means that the Stem Cells are still active, which says to me: the possibilty of more repairs 🙂

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
