Friday, March 9th, 2012 Update

March 9, 2012 lecoqjudi

STEM CELL TREATMENT UPDATE #? (who knows!) Woohoo!!! Something so cool happened today! I was coming home from PT, parked the car and noticed it was raining. I got out of my car and started walking to the house like I walked 20 years ago. The cane was in my hand, but I wasnt using it and my walking pace was QUICK. I am in shock BIG TIME. Is this real, will it last? We shall see. Yeehaw!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mark  |  March 9, 2012 at 7:37 pm

    OUTSTANDING!!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  April 13, 2012 at 2:35 am

      You are such a great support! Thank you Mark!

  • 3. Walker  |  March 14, 2012 at 1:55 am

    “Don’t be afraid; just believe.”
    Mark 5:35-37

    “Everything is possible for one who believes.”
    Mark 9:22-24

    You are being healed, Judy!

    • 4. lecoqjudi  |  April 18, 2012 at 11:17 pm

      Thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
