April 15, 2012

April 15, 2012 lecoqjudi

I have something to tell.  Something huge and shocking.  Anyone who has MS or Spinal Cord Injury, and there could be other conditions, will be able to relate.  Please, if this makes you uncomfortable, forgive me, but this is too important not to share with those who are dealing with this issue.  Here goes: I think the STEM CELLS are repairing an old, terrible problem.  For 15+ years, I have had the need for a Bowel Movement only once a week.  I read that this problem was really profound in the final stages of MS.  Well guess what?  I AM STILL HERE.  So for about the last week to 10 days, I have to go “poop”  at least once a day.  I wanted to wait at least a week before posting this.  MORE THAN 15 YEARS WITH THIS PROBLEM AND IT MIGHT BE GETTING FIXED BY STEM CELLS WORKING INSIDE ME!!
Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Walker  |  April 16, 2012 at 12:15 am

    Maybe that’s where your stem cell energy from your trip in December went. Maybe your next cells will find something better to do. Progress! Good luck!

    • 2. lecoqjudi  |  April 18, 2012 at 11:18 pm

      Did you see my last post! I think I got some serious repair and was too quick to say I did not! I really appreciate your good wishes and support! Judi

      • 3. Walker  |  April 20, 2012 at 4:21 am

        Yes I did.. I will be going through the same treatments soon. Your progress encourages me. Please update when you can.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
