An update May 17, 2012

May 17, 2012 lecoqjudi

First of all….I am getting ready to call the Stem Cell Institute to make a follow up appointment.  It has been a challenge to put together the money needed to go back down, but I think Philippe and I have done it.  I will let you know when I have the date.  In the meantime, here is a cool developement:

Okay, here is ANOTHER thing I have noticed….ANOTHER sneaky little Stem Cell Repair.  How silly is this?  I just noticed it.  For many, many years I had that eyesight thing…like looking through waxed paper.  I remember after moving back from France, I decided that I had raised my children to a point where I felt like it was time to go back to work, after 9 years.  I was taking a test to become a teller at a bank.  I could not see the board because MS had screwed up my eyesight-the wax paper affect, and so my computations were all wrong.  They thought I was an idiot, and I obviously didnt get the job.  Well guess what?  Eyesight is crystal clear again…Thank you Stem Cells…you may take a bow.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
