June 15, 2012

June 16, 2012 lecoqjudi

So many of you have shared your stories, your current state of health, the difficulties of everyday life, we have laughed and cried together and I feel very honored to have been included in your lives.  Two years ago, I started an amazing journey that would change my life in so many ways, an Adult Stem Cell Journey.  Today, I am in pretty good shape mentally and physically.  I am not going to tell… you it is perfect, but Stem Cells have made some repairs to damaged Myelin that I never, ever dreamed possible.  I have been thinking about this so much, the fact that I have escaped so much of what MS can bring.  Is it the Stem Cells?  Is it the Food Choices?  Is it the Homeopathic Medicine?  Is it the Supplements?  In all fairness, I made my treatment choices 15 years ago for Secondary Progressive MS.  I think my choices changed my disease path…there are so many symptoms that I just do not have. Hearing about them can bring me to tears, I am so sad that anyone has to suffer so much.  When I look at the story of Dr. Terry L. Wahls, I do believe that this MS boat, BARGE, can be turned around.  And obviously, I believe in Stem Cells.  After the best discussion, I have zeroed in on the repairs I hope to see from this upcoming Stem Cell Treatment. (even one of these would totally rock)  1) Balance  2)  Right foor drop foot  3)  Nerve/Myelin Repair to the Hip Flexor Muscles.  I will surely keep you posted. Thank you for the gift of your friendship,  Judi
 

 

  •  
Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
