Progress! July 17, 2012

July 17, 2012 lecoqjudi

Here we go…the Stem Cells have poked up their little heads and shown me my first developement!!  For many years now, it is clear that the nerves to the hip flexor muscle on my right side have been damaged.  The result of this damage is the inability to lift my right leg when walking.  This morning, and I tested it several times, I was able to lift my right leg to walk like it should.  This comes and goes, but clearly a connection is being made…a repair is in progress!!  I will keep you posted 🙂  Wishing everyone a wonderful day!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

One Comment Add your own

  • 1. Walker  |  July 27, 2012 at 7:46 pm

    Wow. I have the same problem on my left side. THAT is progress. I hope it lasts. Thanks for all your updates.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
