August 26, 2012

August 26, 2012 lecoqjudi

Well here we are, 2 months since I last received Stem Cells.  Let me tell what I have observed.  Last time I got Stem Cells in December 2011, I noticed that things in the…ahem…bowel department were getting better.  Honestly, it looked good but there was still room for improvement.  Well, I think the treatment in June actually furthered the repairs that were already happening and I see repair in that department.  A daily bowel movement is happening and I am thrilled and kind of surprised.  When I first applied to The Stem Cell Institute to have treatment, one of the first question the Doctor asked me was about my bowels.  This is important, because I guess it means I was quite progressed and they weren’t sure if they could help me.  The walking is still not great, at all.  If I had to make a choice at this point, I would chose the bowels because that has serious repercussions down the line.  And I still have at least 4 more months to see if I will get more repair.  I have noticed that I am slightly fatigued again, but I think I can attribute that to the heat.  I am going to start posting more often.  See you soon!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. roy  |  August 26, 2012 at 7:52 pm

    slow and steady you are an ispiration my friend gald we have crosse dpaths Stay Strong .. Fight On !!! Rb :O)xxx


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Links

Judi

Archive

 
